Welcome

Pelvic Floor
Center

The Pelvic Floor Center is an interdisciplinary treatment center where we take a holistic approach in treating diseases and disorders of the pelvic floor and the pelvic organs. Multiple clinical departments play an active role in our interdisciplinary concept, as does a nutritional therapist, a physiotherapist and a midwife.

The Pelvic Floor Center coordinates and networks the collaborative input of the different departments and thereby ensures optimum medical care. In addition to the medical expertise provided by the Urogynecology, Urology, Coloproctology, Physical Therapy, Gastroenterology and Neurology departments, our medical experts in nutritional counseling and Sexual Medicine ensure our thoroughly holistic treatment concept.

Affiliations

The Interdisciplinary Pelvic Floor Center has been established at Klinikum Oranienburg in association with Oberhavelkliniken. As an interdisciplinary center, our clinic works closely with the teaching and research arms of Charles University in Prague and is affiliated with the Radiology, Sexual Medicine and Physiotherapy departments at Berlin’s Charité Campus Mitte hospital.

In addition to our interdisciplinary diagnostic and therapeutic concepts, we also coordinate the services of studied practitioners of Chinese medicine and naturopathy to offer alternative methods to conventional treatment

Departments

Learn more about our wide range of diagnostic and therapeutic intervention options.

The IBBZ Team

Get to know our friendly, committed and highly competent employees.

Herzlich willkommen

Das Beckenbodenzentrum ist ein interdisziplinäres Behandlungszentrum, in dem Patienten mit Erkrankungen und Funktionsstörungen des Beckenbodens und der Beckenorgane ganzheitlich versorgt werden. Für dieses interdisziplinäre Konzept sind mehrere klinische Fachbereiche sowie ein Ernährungstherapeut, ein Physiotherapeut und eine Hebamme für die Patienten tätig.

Das Beckenbodenzentrum koordiniert und vernetzt die Zusammenarbeit der verschiedenen Bereiche und schafft damit eine optimale medizinische Versorgung. Neben der medizinischen Kompetenz in den Bereichen Urogynäkologie, Urologie, Koloproktologie, Physiotherapie, Gastroenterologie und Neurologie runden Ernährungsberatung sowie sexualmedizinische Betreuung das Behandlungskonzept ab.

Das Interdisziplinäre Beckenbodenzentrum ist am Klinikum Ernst von Bergmann in Potsdam, in Assoziation mit der Klinik Ernst von Bergmann Bad Belzig gGmbH, etabliert. Als interdisziplinäres Zentrum ist es in die Lehre und Forschung der Karlsuniversität Prag eng eingebunden und kooperiert mit den Abteilungen der Radiologie, Sexualmedizin und Physiotherapie der Charité Campus Mitte. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Ärzten der Chinesischen Medizin und Naturheilkunde werden neben den interdisziplinären Konzepten der Diagnostik und Therapie auch Alternativkonzepte zum schulmedizinischen Ansatz angeboten.

Umzugsmeldung

Ab sofort finden Sie uns unter folgender Adresse:

Interdisziplinäres Beckenbodenzentrum
Fuggerstraße 23
10777 Berlin

Telefon: (030) 4000 566 - 0
Telefax: (030) 4000 566 - 66

 

 

Kooperationspartner